Purchase Access to Classes on Video. Link to order is at the bottom of the page. FREE opportunities each week at the Mediumship Reading Room (Facebook Group) and on my YouTube channel Mediumship Reading Room: Please join the Face Book Group Mediumship Reading Room for free and donation practice mediumship circles. Book Discussion: I’m Still Here by Austin Channing Brown. – Zoom Information Below Description – Tuesdays 7PM Eastern Aug 18, 25 and Sept 1, 8, 15, 22 6 Week Exploration of I’m Still Here ….. We will read a bit more of the book each week to facilitate the discussion. This incisive memoir takes a penetrating look at race and the Christian faith while providing tools on how to cope with microaggressions and blatant racism. Brown perfectly and succinctly describes the corrosive weight of white supremacy embedded within American institutions, which African Americans and other people of color endure on a daily basis in schools, professional spaces, and places of worship. Brown’s experiences and lifelong exploration of racial understanding and reconciliation offer a modern take on the double consciousness first written about by W.E.B. DuBois. From her days in elementary school, often as the only person of color in the room, to speaking on the national stage, Brown’s lessons not only give allies the tools to do better but also provide advice for peers and up-and-comings on navigating hostile workplaces, lecture halls, and hearts and minds. This book is laced with gems that make it necessary reading for everyone, regardless of belief or identity. VERDICT Fans of Ta-Nehisi Coates’s Between the World and Me and Reni Eddo-Lodge’s Why I’m No Longer Talking to White People About Race will find this candid debut edifying and essential.—Christina Vortia, Hype Lit, Land O’Lakes, FL Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85620384068?pwd=TXNEWm5oeWlSNDNoUVhsTnFtaW96dz09 Meeting ID: 856 2038 4068 Passcode: Unity One tap mobile +13126266799,,85620384068#,,,,,,0#,,318833# US (Chicago) +16468769923,,85620384068#,,,,,,0#,,318833# US (New York) Dial by your location +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 646 876 9923 US (New York) +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) Meeting ID: 856 2038 4068 Passcode: 318833 Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kedM7Q0kcS Spiritual Self- Development : Webinar May 6, 13, 20, 27 June 3, 10, 17, 24 7PM Eastern Suggested Contribution $5 per session ($40 total). All contributions accepted. All are welcome regardless of ability to contribute. http://paypal.me/boltsoflove This 8 class series was inspired by the book Self-Empowerment by Ellen Ratner and Anne Gehman. The series is a look into the ways our spiritual pioneers tackled self improvement, self discovery and furthering of ones own spiritual awareness through empowerment. We discuss ways in which we can use the techniques today and worked our way through several exercises which had the basis in teachings that date back sometimes 150 years. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85737057925?pwd=Wkc2cHI4ZGZMT2JsWUNzd0N2a1Erdz09 Meeting ID: 857 3705 7925 Password: spirit One tap mobile +16468769923,,85737057925#,,1#,423130# US (New York) +13017158592,,85737057925#,,1#,423130# US (Germantown) Dial by your location +1 646 876 9923 US (New York) +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) Meeting ID: 857 3705 7925 Password: 423130 Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbI54Y4OB7 Reiki/Spiritual Healing Level 1 (Webinar) August 11, 18, 25, Sept 1 and 8 7PM – 8PM Eastern $125 Webinar (Zoom) Link will be emailed to those who sign up. Certificates awarded to those who complete the ‘homework’ Exercises and meditations for self development Understanding Magnetic vs Spiritual Healing Understanding symbols and tools Hand techniques Fuller understanding and awareness of energy Attunement Access to online showcase with class recordings and extras
To register send payment of $125 to paypal.me/boltsoflove or Venmo account boltsoflove@gmail.com
and put ‘Reiki 2″ in the notes box with your payment for class.
Mediumship Building Blocks (9 Class Series ): Prerecorded Part 1 (3 classes): The Who, What and Why. Necessary Vocabulary, philosophical foundations, as well as exercises for connection to self, Healing, Guides, Guardians, Helpers and all of Spirit.  Part 2 (3 classes): Your Psychic Self, Psychic tools and techniques, the importance of energy, auras, color and healing.  Part 3 (3 classes): Your Mediumistic Self, The Medium’s Tool Box, The Challenge and Importance of Evidence, structuring a contact, Building/participating in a circle, Practicing specific types of evidence. Oracle Cards and Mediumship This class was recorded line and is a 3 hour walk with Oracle Cards and how they may be used for self reflection, for psychic readings and for mediumship. Gratitude Journey (12 weeks including 12 lessons, reflections meditation and journal suggestions) Blending with Spirit Exercises (4 of them) Integrating Awareness: This is a 4 part class bringing awareness to the ability to integrate aspects of our humanity with aspects of our spirituality for the fullness of experience. To Order A Class email boltsoflove@gmail.com All sales of classes, mentorships, and readings are final. No refunds are available unless Jenn or the venue is the one that cancelled classes. There are many classes taught by Jenn and classes sponsored by Bolts of Love on the EVENTS page.