Find Jenn On Social Media:

Facebook: Bolts of Love
Bolts of Love Healers
Jenn Shepherd
Psychic and mediumship with Jenn
Mediumship Reading Room
Instagram: @Jenn.Shepherd
Twitter: https://twitter.com/revjennshepherd
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/2vixuTOPUCQsMLmjFjZxfy
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/user-379877783
YouTube: Jenn Shepherd

Special Events

Journey Within North 10:30AM Jenn is Taking Service April 5, May3, October 4, November 8, December 6

Book Discussion: I’m Still Here by Austin Channing Brown.
– Zoom Information Below Description
– Tuesdays 7PM Eastern Aug 18, 25 and Sept 1, 8, 15, 22

6 Week Exploration of I’m Still Here …..

We will read a bit more of the book each week to facilitate the discussion.

This incisive memoir takes a penetrating look at race and the Christian faith while providing tools on how to cope with microaggressions and blatant racism. Brown perfectly and succinctly describes the corrosive weight of white supremacy embedded within American institutions, which African Americans and other people of color endure on a daily basis in schools, professional spaces, and places of worship. Brown’s experiences and lifelong exploration of racial understanding and reconciliation offer a modern take on the double consciousness first written about by W.E.B. DuBois. From her days in elementary school, often as the only person of color in the room, to speaking on the national stage, Brown’s lessons not only give allies the tools to do better but also provide advice for peers and up-and-comings on navigating hostile workplaces, lecture halls, and hearts and minds. This book is laced with gems that make it necessary reading for everyone, regardless of belief or identity. VERDICT Fans of Ta-Nehisi Coates’s Between the World and Me and Reni Eddo-Lodge’s Why I’m No Longer Talking to White People About Race will find this candid debut edifying and essential.—Christina Vortia, Hype Lit, Land O’Lakes, FL

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85620384068?pwd=TXNEWm5oeWlSNDNoUVhsTnFtaW96dz09

Meeting ID: 856 2038 4068
Passcode: Unity
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,85620384068#,,,,,,0#,,318833# US (Chicago)
+16468769923,,85620384068#,,,,,,0#,,318833# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 856 2038 4068
Passcode: 318833
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kedM7Q0kcS

Repeating Events

WWWeb of Light Spiritualist ONLINE Service. 7PM Eastern Each Sunday Evening. To join CLICK HERE

Thursday Morning Meditation: Thursdays live on Zoom Webinar at 10AM Eastern.
Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/627908215

Meeting ID: 627 908 215

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,627908215# US (New York)
+16699006833,,627908215# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 627 908 215
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acF1cjMby

Sunday Divine Services at Unity in Edinboro
Jenn speaks 2-3 times a month during 11AM service

Mediumship Reading Room is a community of people working on their own unique walks with Spirit that I and co-administrator along with Kim Griffin. There are free offerings through that group on a weekly basis. Must join the group to be part of the activities.